loading

Hear It From Our Clients

Here is what some of our happy customers have had to say about us

“We wholeheartedly stand by all the great reviews and do recommend everyone to use Heck Electric..”
We have been reading all positive reviews about this company for over a year now We finally called and had them install new lighting and change out some fixtures for us. We wholeheartedly stand by all the great reviews and do recommend everyone to use Heck Electric. The process was easy. Ryan Heck responded to our call for an estimate quickly and had his employee Chuck over to do the install. He was great! Very knowledgeable, made suggestions and cleaned up as he worked. Thank you both and you will be hearing from us when we need your services again So anyone out there reading this, call Heck for great and honest work
Krissie Esposito
“Ryan was professional, efficient and just an overall nice guy.”
Heck Electric installed 4 LED can lights in my kitchen and did a fantastic job! They look great and give out more and better lighting than the standard kitchen lighting. Ryan was professional, efficient and just an overall nice guy.
Rochelle McBride
“precisely on time and quickly identified the wiring problem”
Absolutely a 5 Star Electrical Service! The technician (Chuck) showed up precisely on time and quickly identified the wiring problem missed by two other contractors. He was polite and professional. The work was completed in 30 minutes …
ROGER MCCLURE
“Chuck did a great job”
Awesome company, super friendly staff. Chuck did a great job and even cleaned up after himself. 😁Highly recommended if you need anything electrical done.
Shellie Baucom
“A great experience overall !!”
The electrician came very punctual, and was very knowledgeable. He worked fast and finished under the estimated time and budget. A great experience overall !!
Marcial Gomez Varas
“there were no surprises”
Heck electric is top notch! Professional expert service at reasonable rates. He came and got the job done in the time he had estimated so there were no surprises. He was great at answering all my questions. Excellent company with excellent service.
Beachreader
“very professional job the best part was the very fast service”
Chuck did an exceptional job installing our 6+ fixtures including a very problematic outside fan, in addition to a very professional job the best part was the very fast service which is essential when you are paying by the hour. Very satisfied!
Tony-J. Armengod
“Awesome company”
Awesome company. Nothing bad to say about this company. Def use them again for any electrical work.
Dino Hristopoulos
“ I will only call Heck Electric”
Fantastic Electric Company! Ryan Heck is wonderful. Efficient, affordable & dependable! I will only call Heck Electric for my electrical needs!!
Mallory DeLuca
“Heck fixed them all quickly at a cost that was less expensive”
Heck Electric did a wonderful job for us They were prompt and fixed several issues including our stove that was not grounded and was shocking us when we touched it! It turns out that it had 120 volts surging through it. We had several other issues with the house and Heck fixed them all quickly at a cost that was less expensive then I had anticipated. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. They really know what they are doing and were really nice to work with as well.
Julie W
“Highly recommend him for any electric needs”

Ryan is a true professional and does first class work. He installed a ceiling fan that was located over 16 feet high in our home. He repaired the wiring of our garage lights and changed out several lights to LED. Highly recommend him for any electric needs because he provides quality work at reasonable prices.

Russell Pearson
“I will be using them and only them for my future electrical projects”
I highly recommend Heck Electric. I found them on Home Advisor when my furnace died & found out I ended up needing a larger wire ran to my breaker box. They got me an appointment right away and Don and Ryan were wonderful to work with, professional, prompt and did a great job! I will be using them and only them for my future electrical projects!
Debbie Douglas
{"testimonial_characters_limit":"300","testimonial_read_more_text":"Read More","testimonial_read_less_text":"Read Less","testimonial_read_more_ellipsis":"..."}

Thanks to Heck Electric and Chuck for coming out to fix few electrical issues before our house closing. Your professionalism and knowledge was truly appreciated. Job well done!

A Cooper

Jan 21, 2020

I found Heck Electric via Home Advisor to do some minor electrical work. They agreed to complete my task and showed up on-time as we had agreed upon. Part of the job involved making the right connection to convert an electric stove to a gas stove top. They could not complete that task at the time which required the gas company to be present. Again, I made an appointment for Heck Electric to return a complete the job as required and Ryan, the technician was prompt and completed job. Their prices was fair and I am a satisfied customer and would surely call upon Heck Electric again.

James Jones

Jan 21, 2020

I found Heck Electric by the very best of good fortune. We are in the middle of a renovation and the 220 stove service had to be moved along with an additional outlet installed. We had booked an electrician 2 weeks earlier to do the work but he cancelled at the last minute leaving me scrambling to find someone before the cabinets went in. Now I’m glad the other electrician cancelled. John at Heck did an amazing job, very fast and for a very, very reasonable price. I will be using Heck for all my electrical issues going forward. Since the time of my review, I have had Heck back twice more. The kitchen renovation required relocating the electrics for outlets and a new light. This was not easy as the outside wall is cinder block. Dustin scoped out the work and latter preformed the install. Then Heck was advertising a special on ceiling lights. I had two installed by Dustin and John. Great work! Reasonable price and looks awesome. I 100% recommend this company.

Chris Berman

Jan 21, 2020

Heck Electric installed 4 LED can lights in my kitchen and did a fantastic job! They look great and give out more and better lighting than the standard kitchen lighting. Ryan was professional, efficient and just an overall nice guy.

Rochelle McBride

Jan 21, 2020

Heck Electric is amazing. Ryan was fast to respond and his work was excellent. Highly recommend!

Chris Larson

Jan 21, 2020

So impressed with Heck Electric, I had a problem with a faulty power box that runs my hottub that they stayed committed to fixing. Very happy with every person I interacted with, From Don who ably handed my calls to the electricians that did the work. Great company with great accountability, I highly recommend them.

Charles Young

Jan 21, 2020

Chuck Watkins, from Heck Electric, was our electrician last week. He arrived exactly when promised. He was friendly, professional, and efficient, explaining what he was doing and the need for it. The rate charged was very reasonable and we will definitely call Heck for any future electrical problems – and we will ask for Chuck. I’ve already recommended Chuck and Heck Electric to a neighbor!

Melissa Louckes

Jan 21, 2020

Heck Electric is an extremely professional company that places a high emphasis on customer service. Ryan Heck was knowledgable, personable and respectful. He stayed much longer that either he or I would have expected to finish the job (a home theater installation), and did not leave until the job was completed despite us hitting a considerable “hiccup” with the cable connection to the house. We will use them again, and if you have read this review this far…I suggest that you do as well.

Erik Farber

Jan 21, 2020

Heck Electric is the best company for electric work. John Allen did a great job and is a super friendly person. He explained the issue very clearly, and fixed it in very less time. I recommend Heck Electric for your your electric work.

Shalabh Mathur

Jan 21, 2020

Absolutely a 5 Star Electrical Service! The technician (Chuck) showed up precisely on time and quickly identified the wiring problem missed by two other contractors. He was polite and professional. The work was completed in 30 minutes and cost less than some companies charge just to show up. Very Happy! Heck Electric made my day.

ROGER MCCLURE

Jan 21, 2020

I needed some electrical work done at both a property I renovated as well as at my office. I contacted Ryan at Heck Electric and received a prompt and detailed estimate as well as attentive service. He was able to get both locations serviced promptly and professionally and was very detailed, thorough and knowledgeable about all work performed. I will certainly be using them again in the future and highly recommend them for any one looking for an electrician.

Bobby Dooley

Jan 21, 2020

A quality experience from start to finish. The electrician was on time, efficient and personable. This will be the “go to “ company for future home electrical jobs.

Andrew Van Ohlen

Jan 21, 2020

Awesome company, super friendly staff. Chuck did a great job and even cleaned up after himself. 😁Highly recommended if you need anything electrical done.

Shellie Baucom

Jan 21, 2020

I had Ryan come and install three outlets, on separate GFCI Circuits, in my garage. He was extremely efficient and knowledgeable and did not waste time starting the project. The project estimate and pricing were fair and did not contain additional or hidden costs. I would definitely recommend him and will continue to use him for any additional projects that may arise.

George S

Jan 21, 2020

Dustin did an AMAZING job adding new lighting to my living room and kitchen. It has transformed the way my townhome looks. Ryan came out for the consult – on time, very professional, and explained everything. On the work day., Dustin was on time, professional and friendly. I am so pleased with the work and the price! Highly recommend this company.

Ginger Sumner

Jan 21, 2020

Heck electric is top notch! Professional expert service at reasonable rates. He came and got the job done in the time he had estimated so there were no surprises. He was great at answering all my questions. Excellent company with excellent service.

Beachreader

Jan 21, 2020

If you need anything electrical done in your home or office Heck Electrical is the place to call. The owner, Ryan Heck, provided me with a quality estimate and showed me exactly what he would do to install a hard to fit outlet in my master bathroom. He showed up on time, he was courteous, he again showed me what he was going to do to make sure we were in agreement and gave great suggestion. I left him alone and when he was complete, he showed me the final product which was great. A very professional company, owner and finished product. Thanks Ryan!!! I will be calling you again and referring you to everyone I know.

Todd Harry

Jan 21, 2020

Had a very good experience with Heck Electric. They were recommended by Landscape Remedies for some exterior electrical work we needed. They responded quickly and got me on their schedule fast. Don was great to work with for scheduling and Chuck did fantastic in the work needed. I’ll be happy to use them again!

Dave G

Jan 21, 2020

The electrician came very punctual, and was very knowledgeable. He worked fast and finished under the estimated time and budget. A great experience overall !!

Marcial Gomez Varas

Jan 21, 2020

Highly professional, completed task under budget, ahead of schedule, and responded very fast to initial call for consultation. Definitely will utilize Heck Electric again!!

Molly Croft

Jan 21, 2020

Thank to Heck Electric my celling fan is back up and working again. It had been down for almost a month where as other electrician could not perform the test only came up with excuses about the remote and etc. My vault celling is over ten feet tall it didn’t matter with Dusty. Much thanks and blessing to Dusty he was very professional and so respectful and has a heart of gold He work so hard and diligently to make sure every thing was done correct. Dusty is such a blessing because of him I will always use Heck Electric as longs he is employed their. Dusty is amazing we need more positive young men like him Thank you Dusty Shirley Jordan

Shirley Jordan

Jan 21, 2020

Heck Electric did a wonderful job for us They were prompt and fixed several issues including our stove that was not grounded and was shocking us when we touched it! It turns out that it had 120 volts surging through it. We had several other issues with the house and Heck fixed them all quickly at a cost that was less expensive then I had anticipated. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. They really know what they are doing and were really nice to work with as well.

Julie W

Jan 21, 2020

oliver lava

Jan 21, 2020

I am so glad we found Heck Electric! They were everything you hope for in a business- punctual, personable, respectful, and hard working! But they go above and beyond what is expected- made themselves available to beat our short deadlines, came out to give great electrical advice throughout our business buildout, and finished the work quickly so we saved money. From start to finish, Heck Electric deserves an A+! Thanks guys, keep doing what you do!

Sheree Rogers

Jan 21, 2020

Fantastic Electric Company! Ryan Heck is wonderful. Efficient, affordable & dependable! I will only call Heck Electric for my electrical needs!!

Mallory DeLuca

Jan 21, 2020

Overhead kitchen light ballast went out and tried to replace with LED’s but light was not compatible. Dustin did a great job explaining the situation. Great job!

Rena Lawley

Jan 21, 2020

Chuck did an exceptional job installing our 6+ fixtures including a very problematic outside fan, in addition to a very professional job the best part was the very fast service which is essential when you are paying by the hour. Very satisfied!

Tony-J. Armengod

Jan 21, 2020

We hired Heck Electrical LLC to perform several repairs at our home. They provided reasonable pricing and followed up with a phone call the night prior to the appointment and called the day of service to let us know they were headed our way. Heck Electric sent Chuck and Justin for our service call. They were professional, knowledgeable, and worked well together. They quickly performed the work and made sure that every detail was performed as agreed. Additionally, our neighborhood website recommended you. I will call Heck Electrical for any future work I may need. I highly recommend your services. Thank you! Great Job Guys!

Jeff Fry

Jan 21, 2020

Awesome company. Nothing bad to say about this company. Def use them again for any electrical work.

Dino Hristopoulos

Jan 21, 2020

Dustin was knowledgeable and efficient. He finished my small job quickly. I will be recommending Heck Electric to my friends and neighbors. Great price, exemplary service!

Cherie Stucki

Jan 21, 2020

Ryan is a true professional and does first class work. He installed a ceiling fan that was located over 16 feet high in our home. He repaired the wiring of our garage lights and changed out several lights to LED. Highly recommend him for any electric needs because he provides quality work at reasonable prices.

Russell Pearson

Jan 21, 2020

On time,very knowledgeable, and professional. Excellent pricing and quality work!!!

John Kuhlman

Jan 21, 2020

I highly recommend Heck Electric. I found them on Home Advisor when my furnace died & found out I ended up needing a larger wire ran to my breaker box. They got me an appointment right away and Don and Ryan were wonderful to work with, professional, prompt and did a great job! I will be using them and only them for my future electrical projects!

Debbie Douglas

Jan 21, 2020

Used Heck Electric for another job today, same technician (Chuck) , same great service. Chuck arrived right at the scheduled time and completed the 3 room job very quickly. A truly professional Electrical Contractor and their prices are more than reasonable. Will definitely use Heck Electric on future projects!

Laura McClure

Jan 21, 2020

We have used heck electric numerous times over the last year and they are amazing! Always on time, works to fit your schedule and does great work! I would strongly recommend them.

Brandon Greenwalt

Jan 21, 2020

Thanks Ryan Heck for sending your highly skilled electrician Dustin Nyberg for three separate jobs. 1. Moving chandelier 2. Fixed the wiring on two ceiling fan lights. 3. Installed cable for wlfi. He got here on time. He was fast and efficient . Left the house in great Shape. I will definitely use Heck Electric for all of our electrical or cable needs. Again, thanks for sending Dustin. Web Anderson

Webster Anderson

Jan 21, 2020

Heck electric is amazing! Quality work with the best price in orange park/ Fleming island. Ryan re-wired my entire home and did the new wiring for a 1000 sqft addition. His skill and knowledge in adding a second panel for the new addition was nothing short of brilliant. His personal touch in helping me layout my light fixtures was more than helpful and added a touch of class to my home. His professionalism and customer service made him by far my favorite contractor on my job. I would never refer anyone else but Heck Electric to my family and friends. This company goes above and beyond without the steep prices contractors charge. You can’t go wrong by calling them.

Tammy Vargo

Jan 21, 2020

We have been reading all positive reviews about this company for over a year now We finally called and had them install new lighting and change out some fixtures for us. We wholeheartedly stand by all the great reviews and do recommend everyone to use Heck Electric. The process was easy. Ryan Heck responded to our call for an estimate quickly and had his employee Chuck over to do the install. He was great! Very knowledgeable, made suggestions and cleaned up as he worked. Thank you both and you will be hearing from us when we need your services again So anyone out there reading this, call Heck for great and honest work

Krissie Esposito

Jan 21, 2020

Awesome job. Ryan is a true professional. He ran power for my cleaning equipment in my warehouse.

Brian Slaymon

Jan 21, 2020

 

 

 

We’ve used Heck Electric three times so far and it’s our go-to electric company.  Ryan is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.  He clearly describes what needs to be done and he works quickly.  He is also very responsive and fits us in as soon as he can, despite that we live a ways …

Anna P.

Jan 21, 2020

Heck Electric is an extremely professional company that places a high emphasis on customer service. Ryan Heck was knowledgable, personable and respectful. He stayed much longer that either he or I would have expected to finish the job (a home theater installation), and did not leave until the job was co…

Erik F.

Jan 21, 2020